2 day delivery & free shipping*

Food for soul


The Pali term Karma literally means action or doing. Any kind of intentional action whether mental, verbal, or physical, is regarded as Karma. It covers all that is included in the phrase "thought, word and deed". Generally speaking, all good and bad action constitutes Karma. Those actions can not only be traced back to the present life, but also to a proximate or remote past birth.

Karma is the result of our own past actions and our own present doings. We ourselves are responsible for our own happiness and misery. We create our own Heaven. We create our own Hell. We are the architects of our own fate.

With origins in ancient India, the theory of karma is a key concept in Hinduism, Buddhism, Jainism, Taoism, Sikhism or Ayyavazhi.

The symbols, everything is symbols

  •  Buddha: gives us the tools to look and think about our own lives. Shows us how to understand ourselves and how to cope with our daily problems. Ultimately, leads the path to enlightenment.
  •  Tree of life: is a common motive in various world theologies, mythologies, and philosophies, a base in the Kabbalah. It alludes to the interconnection of all life on our planet, to life and death, earth and skies, it unites all earth elements, it grounds us and takes us to higher levels.
  •  Fatma hand or Khamsa : is a palm-shaped amulet popular throughout the Middle East and North Africa. Depicting the open right hand, an image recognized and used as a sign of protection in many societies throughout history, it is believed to offer its owner happiness, peace, and prosperity, as well as protection from the ayin ha'ra, or the evil eye.
  •  Mandala : In common use, mandala has become a term for any diagram, chart or geometric pattern that represents the cosmos metaphysically or symbolically, a microcosm of the universe. In various spiritual traditions, mandalas are employed for focusing attention of practitioners and adepts, as a spiritual guidance tool, for establishing a sacred space, and as an aid to meditation and trance induction.
  •  Om (Aum) : Sacred syllable representing Brahman, the impersonal Absolute, the source of all existence. As a mantra, Aum is the whole universe into a single sound that reaches the seven levels of consciousness and leads to enlightenment.
  •  Lotus flower : Is one of the "Eight Auspicious Symbols" in Buddhism. The roots of a lotus flower extend into the mud and the stem grows up through the water and the flower blossoms above the surface. It represents the progress of the soul from the primeval mud of materialism, through the waters of experience, and into the bright sunshine of enlightenment, a great symbol of wisdom.
  •  Peace : A number of peace signs have been used many ways in various cultures and contexts. The dove and olive branch was used symbolically by early Christians and then eventually became a secular peace symbol, popularized by Pablo Picasso after World War 2. In the 1950s the "peace sign", as it is known today, was designed as the logo for the British Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament and adopted by anti-war and counterculture activists in the United States and elsewhere.
  •  Infinity : Sometimes called the lemniscate, is a mathematical symbol representing the concept of infinity. In modern mysticism, the infinity symbol has become identified with a variation of the ouroboros, an ancient image of a snake eating its own tail. In the works of Nabokov, the figure-eight shape is used symbolically to refer to the Möbius strip and the infinite.The shape of a sideways figure eight appears in 1655 but also can be related to roman numeral for 1,000 (originally CIƆ also CƆ), which was sometimes used to mean "many", or of the Greek letter ω (omega), the last letter in the greek alphabet.
  •  Ying yang : The combination or fusion of the two cosmic forces, each containing a 'seed' of the other. In Chinese philosophy, yin and yang describes how opposite or contrary forces are actually complementary, interconnected, and interdependent in the natural world, and how they give rise to each other as they interrelate to one another.
  • Gaia: It means "Earth". In Greek mythology Gaia was the mother Goddess who préside over the earth.

7 Chakras, 7 colors : we have seven main chakra centers through which life force and energy (prana) moves. Each main center is connected to our being on different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual, and respond to the seven rays of spectrum light.

  •  Sahastara (Crown Chakra) Collective consciousness, global awareness
  •  Ajna (Third Eye) Intuition
  •  Vishudda (Throat) Speating and listening
  •  Anahata (Heart plexus) Love and compassion
  •  Manipur (Solar plexus) Power, self perception
  •  Hara (Sacral or spleenic) Intimaty, sensuality, creativity, fertility
  •  Muladhara (Root) Self preservation, sexuality


Resonance :A quality of enriched significance, profundity, or allusiveness: a poem has its resonance beyond its meaning surface.A relationship of mutual understanding or trust and agreement between people.

Mobius : The Möbius strip or Möbius band is a surface with only one side and only one . The Möbius strip has the mathematical property of being non-orientable.